Wrestlemania Demo

  • Released: 6th April 2013
  • Format: CD, Digital Download
  • Label: Self Released
  • Produced by: Craig Mackay

A collection of the very first recordings we ever did to demo the first songs that we wrote. Most of these songs were written before we had a drummer and were recorded in Craig’s spare bedroom. We released this the same week as Wrestlemania 29 thus the wrestling nod in the artwork.

  1. (Ravishing Rick) Rude Awakening
  2. Promise of Summer
  3. Skinned Knees & Bruises
  4. Stumble, Fall, Get Back Up
  5. The Blurst of Times